

Pebmarsh Parish Council



Chairman: Cllr H Anderson

Clerk: Mrs P Potter: 20 Gore Lane, Rayne, CM77 6TU: 07790 598363;

pebmarshpc@hotmail.com

Appointed Representatives 2017/18

The following representatives were agreed at the Annual Parish Council Meeting on 23 May 2017

Planning Committee and Tree Wardens

Affordable housing Legal representative Playground/Playing Field/ Bus shelters representative

Recycling Insurance

Street Lighting Representative

Communications

Village Hall Management Committee

Parish Cluster Representative

Civil Defence Emergency Planning

John Nott Charity

Footpaths Representative Road/Community Transport

Grants

Clirs Holder, Anderson and Tufnell

Cllr Anderson Cllr Anderson

Cllrs Tufnell, Sharp

Cllr Holder
Cllr Anderson
Cllr Crimmins

Clerk Mr J Nott

any Parish Councillor Cllrs Tufnell, Crimmins

Mr G Tufnell
Cllr M Sharp
Cllr Crimmins
Cllr Crimmins