

Pebmarsh Parish Council



Chairman: Cllr Harry Anderson Clerk: Mrs P Potter, 20 Gore Lane, Rayne, CM77 6TU: 07790 598363; pebmarshpc@hotmail.com

Pebmarsh Annual Parish Assembly To be held on Wednesday 25 May 2016 in the Village Hall at 7.30pm

- **1.** Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes of the Previous Annual Parish Assembly held 10 March 2015, to be agreed and signed.
- **3.** Report from County Councillor David Finch
- 4. Report from District Councillor Spray and District Councillor Siddall
- 6. Chairman's and Parish Councillor Reports
- 7. John Nott Charity Report
- 8. Village Hall Report
- 9. Public Forum
- 10. Closure

Cllr Harry Anderson Chairman 18 May 2016