

Pebmarsh Parish Council



Chairman: Cllr Harry Anderson

Clerk: Mrs P Potter, 20 Gore Lane, Rayne, CM77 6TU: 07790 598363; pebmarshpc@hotmail.com

Annual Parish Assembly

To be held on Wednesday 30 May 2018 in the Village Hall at 7.30pm

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Minutes of the Previous Annual Parish Assembly held 23 May 2017, to be agreed and signed.

3. School Road Safety and Parking Issues

- 4. Report from County Councillor David Finch
- 5. Reports from District Councillor Spray and District Councillor Siddall
- 6. Chairman's Report
- 7. John Nott Charity Report
- 8. Village Hall Report

9. Public Consultation:

Upgrade of Street Lighting

10. Public Questions

CUr Harry Anderson Chairman 23 May 2018