

Pebmarsh Parish Council



Chairman: Cllr Harry Anderson Clerk: Mrs P Potter, 20 Gore Lane, Rayne, CM77 6TU: 07790 598363; <u>pebmarshpc@hotmail.com</u>

Annual Parish Assembly

To be held on Wednesday 20 March 2019 in the Village Hall at 7.30pm

- **1.** Apologies for absence
- Minutes of the Previous Annual Parish Assembly held 30 May 2018, to be agreed and signed.
- **3.** Report from County Councillor David Finch
- 4. Reports from District Councillor Spray and District Councillor Siddall
- 5. Chairman's Report

6. Playground7. Road Safety

- 7. John Nott Charity Report
- 8. Village Hall Report
- 9. Public Questions

Cllr Harry Anderson Chairman 11 March 2019