Parish Councillors and Contact

Mrs P Potter
07790 598363

20 Gore Lane
CM77 6TU

Cllr Harry Anderson – Chairman
Cllr Jim Holder – Vice Chairman
Cllr Jackie Tufnell
Cllr Perry Crimmins
Cllr Michael Sharp

Contact details – click here:Contacts

The Clerk works part-time and can be contacted on the above phone number or email address. A reply will be made as soon as practicable.

Leave a Reply